明信片之说

今日收到明信片,本该一日日累计,竟一次三张, 逐字逐句,显是用了心的。
闲时翻书,其中有文章,列出条条款款,方便让姐妹们依葫芦画瓢, 比较着嫁了。
我细细一数, 你竟是占了十之八九,我续而狂笑:在大家嚷着我劝天公重抖擞,不拘一格降人才的时候,我竟不知不觉,捞了个宝呢,不自窃喜
 谢谢你的用心,才使我不致失去了骄傲
此条目发表在未分类分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

4 Responses to 明信片之说

  1. Joe说道:

    One I love, two she loves Three she\’s true to me All of my friends fell out with me Because I kept your company But let them say whatever they will I love my love with a free good will
    One I love, two she loves And three she\’s true to me They said I\’m self-deceptive, they tell me there is no result. I tell them all to hold their tongue If they could part the sand from the sea They never could part my love from me
    One I love, two she loves Three she\’s true to me When I\’m awake, I find no rest Until your head lies on my breast When I\’m asleep I\’m dreaming of My own, my dear, my one true love
    One I love, two she loves Three she\’s true to me When the fire to ice will run And when the tide no longer turns And when the rocks melt with the sun My love for you will have just begun
    One I love, two she loves
    Three she\’s true to me

  2. lan说道:

    那里有那里有,我也要那个对照的东西
     

  3. fay说道:

    乖乖 我看到你留言了 然后过来看你空间 似乎也过得不错 我就放心了
    我们都要开心 幸福 才不枉费大好青春是不是 就像你说的 我都可以挺过去 你更没什么过不去的
    你要好好的哦 
    回来联系我 等你

  4. fay说道:

    乖乖 我看到你留言了 然后过来看你空间 似乎也过得不错 我就放心了
    我们都要开心 幸福 才不枉费大好青春是不是 就像你说的 我都可以挺过去 你更没什么过不去的
    你要好好的哦 
    回来联系我 等你

发表评论

